This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.


Dr Hilary V Ramsay (f)

Nurse Practitioners

Lesley Hicks (f)
Mr Toby Pearson (m)


Mrs Ann Rowley (f)

Healthcare Assistants

Ms Sharon Lynn (f)

Practice Management

Mrs Barbara Lord (f)
Mrs Karen Bassey (f)
Mrs Louise Robinson (f)


Mrs Jill Stone (f)
Mrs Sheryl Keates
Janice Tofts
Jordan Bond


Mrs Liz Bryant (f)
Mrs Claire Shortridge (f)

Community Midwives

Telephone: 01621 725305

Community Nurses

 If you need to contact the District Nurses call 0300 003 1902

Health Visitors

Telephone: 01376 561331

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website